Nescafe 3in1 Soundskool 2010

Nescafe 3in1 Soundskool has been giving a chance to young and talented bands to become popular. The past Nescafe 3in1 Soundskool winners are: Hilera (2005), Effinboiche (2006), Lazy Susan (2007), Letter Day Story (2008), and Eevee (2009). Just recently, the top 5 finalists were announced and they are: Ajka, Soundvent, Kaligta, Not So Fast, and Kilos. Who do you think will be the next winner of Nescafe 3in1 Soundskool? Register and vote here to pick your choice. 🙂 Continue reading “Nescafe 3in1 Soundskool 2010”