Sheila and the Insects

After hibernating from the music scene for some time, Sheila and the Insects is back with a new lineup:

Orven Enoveso – vocals
Ian Zafra – guitars
Boobop – bass
Jerros Dolino – drums

To date, they have three albums namely, Tangible Rhymes (1999), Plastic Eyes, Static Minds (2000) and Manipulator (2000).

Leave a Reply