Download a free album and Donate to Haiti

Music For Relief is a non-profit organization organization that was founded by Linkin Park. They compiled an album of unreleased songs from various artists and yes, you can download it for free, but of course, please do donate any amount you wish to. 🙂

Tracks included in the album are:

1. Not Alone by Linkin Park
2. Mother Maria (featuring Beth Hart) by Slash
3. Never Let Me Down by Kenna
4. Heroes by Peter Gabriel
5. Still by Alanis Morissette
6. Resurrection by Lupe Fiasco and Kenna
7. We are One by Hoobastank
8. The Wind Blows (Skrillex Remix) by The All American Rejects
9. It Must Be Love by Enrique Iglesias
10. Typical Situation by Dave Matthews Band

All proceeds will go to those who are affected by the earthquake in Haiti.

Leave a Reply